close
DE  EN
DE  EN

Disclaimer

This website serves as a medium for communication and is intended for clients as well as all other persons interested in questions of law. It aims to present Varovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH and to give general information on legal news.

All content appearing on this website is provided for informational use only and is in no way intended to constitute legal advice or to represent the opinions of this law firm or any of its attorneys. Transmission or receipt of any information from this website does not create an attorney-client relationship. Users should not act or rely on any information appearing on this website without seeking the advice of one of our attorneys.

Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH does not assume any liability for direct, indirect or accidental damage and/or consequential damage resulting from access to or from the use of this website, especially due to computer viruses, or from the use of its content as well as the content’s updates, changes or partial or complete deletion.

This website provides external links ("hyperlinks") as a convenience to users. The appearance of external hyperlinks on our website does not constitute a recommendation or endorsement of the linked websites, or the information, products or services contained therein. Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. We therefore, assume no liability whatsoever for the content of such websites, including but not limited to their accuracy, completeness, up-to-date status or compliance with applicable laws.

Copyrights
Unless stated otherwise, Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH retains all rights to the texts, images, illustrations, designs, animations, videos and other materials as well as their layout on this website. The content of this website is not permitted to be copied, disseminated, changed or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes.

Photography Credits
All photographs on this website were taken by Harald Eisenberger, Philipp Simonis and Lukas Lorenz or bought from photo agencies.

Concept & Design
studio bleifrei gmbh
Reitschulgasse 17-21, 2. Stock, Top 5
8010 Graz, Austria
www.studiobleifrei.at

Programming
Heine Netsolutions
Patscher Straße 10b
6080 Igls, Austria
www.netsolutions.at

Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Fleischmarkt 1, 1010 Wien, Österreich, T +43 1 512 03 53, F +43 1 512 03 53 40, office.wien[at]vhm-law.at
Mozartplatz 4, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich, T +43 662 84 95 16, F +43 662 84 95 16 25, office.salzburg[at]vhm-law.at

close
DE  EN
DE  EN

Disclaimer

Diese Website ist ein Kommunikationsmedium und richtet sich an Klienten sowie sonstige an Rechtsfragen interessierte Personen. Inhalte sind die Präsentation von Varovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH sowie Informationen zu aktuellen rechtlichen Themen.

Die Informationen und Darstellungen auf dieser Website dienen lediglich der generellen Information und stellen keine rechtliche Auskunft oder Rechtsberatung dar. Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für unmittelbare, mittelbare oder zufällige Schäden, Schadenersatzforderungen und Folgeschäden jeglicher Art und aus welchem Rechtsgrund, die durch den Zugriff auf oder die Verwendung der Website, insbesondere auch durch Infizierung der Computerumgebung mit Viren, oder durch Verwendung der angebotenen Informationen und Darstellungen sowie deren Änderung, Ergänzung, gänzlichen oder teilweisen Löschung, resultieren.

Verknüpfungen ("Hyperlinks") von dieser Website zu Websites Dritter stellen wir als zusätzlichen Service zur Verfügung. Diese Websites sind vollständig unabhängig und liegen außerhalb der Kontrolle von Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH. Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität oder Gesetzeskonformität von Websites Dritter, die über Links von dieser Website erreicht werden können oder die ihrerseits auf diese Website

Urheberrechte
Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH behält sich alle Rechte an Texten, Bildern, grafischen Inhalten, Animationen, Videos und sonstige Inhalten sowie deren Anordnung auf der Website vor. Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden.

Fotocredits
Die Fotos auf dieser Website wurden von Harald Eisenberger, Philipp Simonis und Lukas Lorenz aufgenommen oder von Fotoagenturen angekauft.

Konzeption & Design
studio bleifrei gmbh
Reitschulgasse 17–21, 2. Stock, Top 5
8010 Graz, Österreich
www.studiobleifrei.at

Programmierung
Heine Netsolutions
Patscher Straße 10b
6080 Igls, Österreich
www.netsolutions.at

Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Fleischmarkt 1, 1010 Wien, Österreich, T +43 1 512 03 53, F +43 1 512 03 53 40, office.wien[at]vhm-law.at
Mozartplatz 4, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich, T +43 662 84 95 16, F +43 662 84 95 16 25, office.salzburg[at]vhm-law.at