close
DE  EN
DE  EN

Daniel S. Azem

Senior Associate 

Fleischmarkt 1
1010 Vienna, Austria
T  +43 1 512 03 53
F  +43 1 512 03 53 - 40
daniel.azem@vhm-law.at

Daniel S. Azem

Downloads
VC - Daniel S. Azem (vCard)

Daniel Azem works as an associate at Vavrovsky Heine Marth. He specializes in real estate as well as corporate and contract law. At the TU College of the Vienna University of Technology he acquired additional real estate skills through the post-graduate studies “Real Estate Management” (RICS certified, MSc.).

Daniel received his law degree from the University of Vienna in 2003 (Mag. iur.). Additionally, he studied at the International Law Institute of the Georgetown University in Washington DC and at the Université René Descartes in Paris V. In May 2016 he successfully passed the Austrian Bar Exam.

Prior to joining Vavrovsky Heine Marth Daniel worked as assistant to the Management Board and expert for money laundering at Raiffeisen-Leasing. Furthermore, Daniel gained experience as an associate at Wolf Theiss Rechtsanwälte, Brand Rechtsanwälte and Engin Deniz Rechtsanwälte.

Languages
German, English, French, Arabic (basic knowledge)

Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Fleischmarkt 1, 1010 Wien, Österreich, T +43 1 512 03 53, F +43 1 512 03 53 40, office.wien[at]vhm-law.at
Mozartplatz 4, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich, T +43 662 84 95 16, F +43 662 84 95 16 25, office.salzburg[at]vhm-law.at

close
DE  EN
DE  EN

Daniel S. Azem

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter 

Fleischmarkt 1
1010 Wien, Österreich
T  +43 1 512 03 53
F  +43 1 512 03 53 - 40
daniel.azem@vhm-law.at

Daniel S. Azem

Downloads
VC - Daniel S. Azem (vCard)

Daniel Azem ist Rechtsanwaltsanwärter bei Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte und ist neben Immobilienrecht auf allgemeines Gesellschaftsrecht und Vertragsrecht spezialisiert. Zur Vertiefung seiner Kenntnisse im Immobilienbereich absolvierte Daniel Azem das post-graduale Master Studium “Immobilienmanagement und Bewertung“ (RICS zertifiziert) an der TU-Wien (MSc.).

Daniel Azem schloss das Studium der Rechtswissenschaften 2003 an der Universität Wien ab (Mag. iur.).  Seine Ausbildung führte ihn außerdem an das International Law Institute der Georgetown University in Washington DC und an die Université René Descartes in Paris V. Im März 2016 legte er erfolgreich die Rechtsanwaltsprüfung am OLG Wien ab.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte war Daniel Azem mehrere Jahre als Assistent des Vorstandes, zuständig u.a. für Beteiligungsmanagement sowie als Geldwäsche-Beauftragter in der Raiffeisen-Leasing tätig. Als Rechtsanwaltsanwärter sammelte er seine Erfahrungen bei Wolf Theiss Rechtsanwälte, Brand Rechtsanwälte und Engin Deniz Rechtsanwälte.

Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Arabisch (Grundkenntnisse)

Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Fleischmarkt 1, 1010 Wien, Österreich, T +43 1 512 03 53, F +43 1 512 03 53 40, office.wien[at]vhm-law.at
Mozartplatz 4, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich, T +43 662 84 95 16, F +43 662 84 95 16 25, office.salzburg[at]vhm-law.at